Ideal Home 90 mins

2570 Ideal Home

Celebrity chef Erasmus (Steve Coogan) and his partner Paul (Paul Rudd) have a happy and rather self-indulgent life together. Their perfect existence is turned upside down when, at a dinner party, Erasmus is surprised by the grandson he never knew he had. With the child’s father in prison, it seems he has nowhere else to go and so, after much debate they decide to take him in. With changes and challenges on both sides, this could prove a recipe for disaster.

Filled with heart and humour, this new family looks set to serve up one of the most deliciously funny films of the year.

 

Now showing at

Luna Leederville - session times

Click on a session time to buy tickets ...

Monday, 23 July
2:30PM 
Tuesday, 24 July
2:30PM 
Wednesday, 25 July
10:30AM 2:30PM 6:30PM 
Thursday, 26 July
--- No sessions ---
Friday, 27 July
--- No sessions ---
Saturday, 28 July
--- No sessions ---
Sunday, 29 July
--- No sessions ---
Monday, 30 July
--- No sessions ---
Tuesday, 31 July
--- No sessions ---
Wednesday, 1 August
--- No sessions ---

Luna On SX - session times

No sessions currently available