Annette 140 mins

  • Annette
  • Annette
  • Annette
  • Annette
  • Annette

Now showing at

Luna Leederville. BOOK TICKETS

Click on a session time to buy tickets ...

Monday, 27 September
12:20PM 4:45PM 
Tuesday, 28 September
12:20PM 4:45PM 
Wednesday, 29 September
12:20PM 4:45PM 
Thursday, 30 September
--- No sessions ---
Friday, 1 October
--- No sessions ---
Saturday, 2 October
--- No sessions ---
Sunday, 3 October
--- No sessions ---
Monday, 4 October
--- No sessions ---
Tuesday, 5 October
--- No sessions ---
Wednesday, 6 October
--- No sessions ---

Henry (Adam Driver) is a provocative stand-up comedian with a fierce sense of humour who falls in love with Ann (Marion Cotillard), a world-famous soprano. In the spotlight, they are the perfect couple, healthy, happy, and glamourous. However, their lives take an unexpected turn when their daughter, Annette, is born. A mysterious girl with an exceptional gift that will turn their lives upside down.

Winner of Best Director at the 2021 Cannes Film Festival, visionary director Leos Carax (Holy Motors) astounds with this glorious rock opera. Featuring music and an original story by Ron and Russell Mael, of Sparks, ANNETTE is an exhilarating journey of passion, love, and fame.

4stars
The Guardian
“But I suspect that, if nothing else, this astoundingly beautiful picture will stand the test of time.”
Vulture Culture

Luna also recommends...

Titane

Titane

Buckle up for the wildest, queerest car-fetish body-horror fable ever to win the Cannes Palme d’Or.
Alexia loves cars – in a ... more