EXHIBITION ON SCREEN   

2529 EXHIBITION ON SCREEN
MUST-SEE ART FILMS FROM GALLERIES AROUND THE WORLD ON SCREEN EXCLUSIVELY              AT LUNA PALACE WINDSOR CINEMA

SEASON 8 FOR 2021

Cezanne –  14/15/18 Aug 2021
Lucian Freud –  11/12/15 Sep 2021

New additions:

RAPHAEL REVEALED ENCORE
Screening date: Sat 16th/Sun 17th & Wed 20th Oct 
Directed by Phil Grabsky
Running time 88 mins

THE DANISH COLLECTOR: DELACROIX TO GAUGUIN
Screening date Sat 4th/Sun5th & Wed 8th Dec
Directed by David Bickerstaff
Running time 90 mins

Windsor Cinema: 08 9386 3554 windsorbox@lunapalace.com.au

Back to top

EOS21: CÉZANNE - PORTRAITS OF A LIFE 85 mins

2532 EOS21: CÉZANNE - PORTRAITS OF A LIFE

Exhibition on Screen is thrilled to bring back exclusive to Windsor Cinema one of its most successful films ever, offering a unique and fascinating exploration of the life and times of Paul ... More

Screening: Sat 14 Aug - Wed 18 Aug at:
Windsor Cinema: Sun 1 Aug
Back to top

EOS21: LUCIAN FREUD: A SELF PORTRAIT 80 mins

3170 EOS21: LUCIAN FREUD: A SELF PORTRAIT

For the first time in history the Royal Academy of Arts in London, in collaboration with the Museum of Fine Arts in Boston, is bringing together Lucian Freud’s self-portraits. The exhibition ... More

Screening: Sat 11 Sep - Wed 15 Sep at:
Windsor Cinema: Sat 11 Sep
Back to top

EOS21: RAPHAEL REVEALED ENCORE 88 mins

4233 EOS21: RAPHAEL REVEALED ENCORE

In his brief career, Raphael shaped the course of Western culture like few artists before or since. This landmark exhibition looks at Raphael’s celebrated paintings and drawings as well as his ... More

Screening: Sat 16 Oct - Wed 20 Oct at:
Windsor Cinema: Sat 16 Oct
Back to top

EOS21: THE DANISH COLLECTOR: DELACROIX TO GAUGUIN 90 mins

4235 EOS21: THE DANISH COLLECTOR: DELACROIX TO GAUGUIN

For many years no one was interested in the art of the Impressionists. Artists like Monet, Degas and Renoir were vilified, attacked, and left penniless as a result. Then, something remarkable ... More

Screening: Sat 4 Dec - Wed 8 Dec at:
Windsor Cinema: Sat 4 Dec
Back to top

EOS22: FRIDA KAHLO ENCORE 90 mins

3169 EOS22: FRIDA KAHLO ENCORE

ENCORE SCREENINGS  Saturday, March 12 & Sunday, March 13 plus Wednesday, March 16. Released to coincide with International Women’s Day, Exhibition on Screen is delighted to bring ... More

Screening: Sat 12 Mar - Wed 16 Mar at:
Windsor Cinema

No sessions currently available


Back to top

EOS22: EASTER IN ART ENCORE 85 mins

3168 EOS22: EASTER IN ART ENCORE

The story of Christ’s death and resurrection has dominated western culture for the past 2000 years. It is perhaps the most significant historical event of all time, as recounted by the gospels ... More

Screening: Sat 9 Apr - Wed 13 Apr at:
Windsor Cinema: Sun 1 Aug
Back to top

EOS22: PISSARO: FATHER OF IMPRESSIONISM 90 mins

4279 EOS22: PISSARO: FATHER OF IMPRESSIONISM

Without Camille Pissarro, there is no Impressionist movement. He is rightfully known as the father of Impressionism. It was a dramatic path that Pissarro followed, and throughout it all he wrote ... More

Screening: Sat 28 May - Wed 1 Jun at:
Windsor Cinema: Sun 1 Aug
Back to top

EOS22: CANALETTO & THE ART OF VENICE ENCORES! 85 mins

2531 EOS22: CANALETTO & THE ART OF VENICE ENCORES!

From one of the world’s largest art collections, The Royal Collection comes the remarkable story of Canaletto and the city he shared with millions through his art. With exclusive access to the ... More

Screening: Sat 16 Jul - Wed 20 Jul at:
Windsor Cinema: Sun 1 Aug
Back to top