ADVENTURE ENTERTAINMENT FILMS  

3616 ADVENTURE ENTERTAINMENT FILMS
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Back to top

AOS20: A NIGHT AT THE LOUVRE: LEONARDO DA VINCI EVENT  90 mins

3612 AOS20: A NIGHT AT THE LOUVRE: LEONARDO DA VINCI EVENT
Screening: Fri 16 Oct
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Back to top

ART ON SCREEN  

2495 ART ON SCREEN
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Back to top

CYST - Premiere screening event  80 mins

3681 CYST - Premiere screening event
Screening: Fri 30 Oct
Luna Leederville
Back to top

DAVID ATTENBOROUGH: A LIFE ON OUR PLANET  114 mins

3670 DAVID ATTENBOROUGH: A LIFE ON OUR PLANET
Screening: Mon 28 Sep - Wed 30 Sep at:
Luna On SX
Windsor Cinema
Back to top

DIRT MUSIC: OPENING NIGHT Q&A EVENT SOLD OUT  105 mins

3714 DIRT MUSIC: OPENING NIGHT Q&A EVENT SOLD OUT
Screening: Thu 8 Oct
Windsor Cinema
Back to top

EXHIBITION ON SCREEN  

2529 EXHIBITION ON SCREEN
Back to top

HOPE GAP BRITISH KNEES UP OPENING NIGHT EVENT  100 mins

3683 HOPE GAP BRITISH KNEES UP OPENING NIGHT EVENT
Screening: Thu 15 Oct
Windsor Cinema
Back to top

I AM GRETA  97 mins

3710 I AM GRETA
Screening: Fri 16 Oct - Wed 21 Oct at:
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Back to top

IDIOT PRAYER: NICK CAVE ALONE AT ALEXANDRA PALACE.  118 mins

3639 IDIOT PRAYER: NICK CAVE ALONE AT ALEXANDRA PALACE.
Screening: Thu 5 Nov - Fri 6 Nov at:
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Back to top

LEADERSHIP, THE - Q&A SCREENING - SOLD OUT  97 mins

3635 LEADERSHIP, THE - Q&A SCREENING - SOLD OUT
Screening: Tue 29 Sep
Luna Leederville
Back to top

LUNA MONDAY DOUBLES  

3618 LUNA MONDAY DOUBLES
Luna Leederville
Back to top

Matthew Bourne's THE RED SHOES  97 mins

3581 Matthew Bourne's THE RED SHOES
Screening: Sat 3 Oct - Wed 7 Oct at:
Windsor Cinema
Back to top

METROPOLITAN OPERA LIVE IN CINEMA FROM NEW YORK  

946 METROPOLITAN OPERA LIVE IN CINEMA FROM NEW YORK
Screening: Sat 10 Oct - Sat 23 Jan at:
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Back to top

MONKEY COLLECTIVE ROCKY HORROR IMMERSIVE  98 mins

3274 MONKEY COLLECTIVE ROCKY HORROR IMMERSIVE
Screening: Sun 11 Oct - Fri 30 Oct at:
Back to top

MOVIES WITH MARK  

2965 MOVIES WITH MARK
Luna Leederville
Back to top

NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE IN HD FROM UK  

941 NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE IN HD FROM UK
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Back to top

ON THE ROCKS OPENING EVENTS selling fast!  97 mins

3708 ON THE ROCKS OPENING EVENTS selling fast!
Screening: Fri 2 Oct
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Windsor Cinema
Back to top

RETRO SUNDAYS: COSY AFTERNOON CLASSICS  

3623 RETRO SUNDAYS: COSY AFTERNOON CLASSICS
Luna On SX
Windsor Cinema
Back to top

RIVERDANCE The New 25th Anniversary Show  120 mins

3703 RIVERDANCE The New 25th Anniversary Show
Screening: Sat 31 Oct - Wed 4 Nov at:
Windsor Cinema
Back to top

STEVIE NICKS 24 KARAT GOLD THE CONCERT  141 mins

3570 STEVIE NICKS 24 KARAT GOLD THE CONCERT
Screening: Wed 21 Oct - Sun 25 Oct at:
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Back to top

THE GREAT COMPOSERS - THE DEFINITIVE SERIES  

3162 THE GREAT COMPOSERS - THE DEFINITIVE SERIES
Screening: Sat 19 Dec - Wed 23 Dec at:
Back to top

THREE TENORS VOICES OF ETERNITY 30th ANNIVERSARY SCREENINGS  90 mins

3669 THREE TENORS VOICES OF ETERNITY 30th ANNIVERSARY SCREENINGS
Screening: Thu 22 Oct - Wed 28 Oct at:
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Windsor Cinema
Back to top