AN AMERICAN IN PARIS  160 mins

2467 AN AMERICAN IN PARIS
Screening: Wed 16 May
Cinema Paradiso
Windsor Cinema

ART ON SCREEN  

2495 ART ON SCREEN
Cinema Paradiso

EXHIBITION ON SCREEN 5 2018-2019  

2529 EXHIBITION ON SCREEN 5 2018-2019
Screening: Fri 4 May - Sun 10 Feb at:
Windsor Cinema

KBTC: A WINTER'S TALE  184 mins

2564 KBTC: A WINTER'S TALE
Screening: Sat 1 Dec - Sun 2 Dec at:
Windsor Cinema

MATTHEW BOURNE'S CINDERELLA  111 mins

2559 MATTHEW BOURNE'S CINDERELLA
Screening: Sat 12 May - Sun 13 May at:
Windsor Cinema

MIDNIGHT OIL 1984  89 mins

2550 MIDNIGHT OIL 1984
Screening: Thu 10 May - Mon 14 May at:
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX

MONKEY COLLECTIVE OFFICE SPACE IMMERSIVE  89 mins

2561 MONKEY COLLECTIVE OFFICE SPACE IMMERSIVE
Screening: Sun 29 Apr
Luna Leederville

NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE  

941 NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX

NEW YORK METROPOLITAN OPERA LIVE IN HD  

946 NEW YORK METROPOLITAN OPERA LIVE IN HD
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX

PALACE OPERA & BALLET 2018  

1304 PALACE OPERA & BALLET 2018
Cinema Paradiso

Sofia Coppola's LA TRAVIATA ENCORE SCREENING  140 mins

2522 Sofia Coppola's LA TRAVIATA ENCORE SCREENING
Screening: Sun 29 Apr
Cinema Paradiso

TULLY - Special Advance Preview Celebration  94 mins

2563 TULLY - Special Advance Preview Celebration
Screening: Sun 6 May
Luna Leederville

WARREN MILLER'S LINE OF DESCENT  113 mins

2528 WARREN MILLER'S LINE OF DESCENT
Screening: Fri 8 Jun
Luna Leederville