AFTER THE WEDDING - ADVANCE SCREENING MORNING TEA  112 mins

3302 AFTER THE WEDDING - ADVANCE SCREENING MORNING TEA
Windsor Cinema
Back to top

ART ON SCREEN  

2495 ART ON SCREEN
Screening: Sat 30 Nov - Tue 28 Jan at:
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Back to top

BRITTANY RUNS A MARATHON - LIMITED SCREENINGS  103 mins

3319 BRITTANY RUNS A MARATHON - LIMITED SCREENINGS
Screening: Thu 31 Oct - Sun 3 Nov at:
Luna Leederville
Back to top

CURTIN RADIO CINEMA CLUB @ LUNA ON SX  120 mins

2976 CURTIN RADIO CINEMA CLUB @ LUNA ON SX
Back to top

DEPECHE MODE: SPIRITS IN THE FOREST  95 mins

3280 DEPECHE MODE: SPIRITS IN THE FOREST
Screening: Thu 21 Nov - Fri 22 Nov at:
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Back to top

EXHIBITION ON SCREEN 2019-2020  

2529 EXHIBITION ON SCREEN 2019-2020
Windsor Cinema
Back to top

FISHERMAN'S FRIENDS OPENING WEEK EVENTS  110 mins

3266 FISHERMAN'S FRIENDS OPENING WEEK EVENTS
Screening: Thu 21 Nov - Sun 24 Nov at:
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Windsor Cinema
Back to top

HAPPY SAD MAN ADVANCE DIRECTOR Q&A  97 mins

3262 HAPPY SAD MAN ADVANCE DIRECTOR Q&A
Screening: Wed 13 Nov
Luna Leederville
Back to top

HELEN MIRREN presents ANNE FRANK PARALLEL STORIES  90 mins

3178 HELEN MIRREN presents ANNE FRANK PARALLEL STORIES
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Windsor Cinema
Back to top

KBTC: JUDY DENCH & KENNETH BRANAGH in THE WINTER'S TALE  180 mins

1581 KBTC: JUDY DENCH & KENNETH BRANAGH in THE WINTER'S TALE
Screening: Sat 14 Dec - Sun 15 Dec at:
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Windsor Cinema
Back to top

KNIVES OUT: MURDER IN THE CINEMA  130 mins

3338 KNIVES OUT: MURDER IN THE CINEMA
Screening: Fri 29 Nov
Windsor Cinema
Back to top

LITTLE MONSTERS HALLOWEEN SCREENING  94 mins

3263 LITTLE MONSTERS HALLOWEEN SCREENING
Screening: Thu 31 Oct
Luna Leederville
Back to top

MAIDEN  97 mins

3038 MAIDEN
Luna Leederville
Windsor Cinema
Back to top

MARTHA: A PICTURE STORY - LIMITED SCREENINGS  90 mins

3339 MARTHA: A PICTURE STORY - LIMITED SCREENINGS
Screening: Thu 28 Nov - Sun 1 Dec at:
Luna Leederville
Back to top

METROPOLITAN OPERA LIVE IN CINEMA FROM NEW YORK  

946 METROPOLITAN OPERA LIVE IN CINEMA FROM NEW YORK
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Back to top

MIAMI CONNECTION - TRASH CLASSICS  84 mins

3277 MIAMI CONNECTION - TRASH CLASSICS
Screening: Sun 10 Nov
Luna Leederville
Back to top

MIDSOMMAR EXTENDED CUT HALLOWEEN SCREENINGS  171 mins

3260 MIDSOMMAR EXTENDED CUT HALLOWEEN SCREENINGS
Screening: Thu 31 Oct
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Back to top

MOVIES WITH MARK  

2965 MOVIES WITH MARK
Luna Leederville
Back to top

NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE IN HD FROM UK  

941 NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE IN HD FROM UK
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Back to top

NTLIVE: FLEABAG  80 mins

3192 NTLIVE: FLEABAG
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Back to top

PAVAROTTI - PIZZA & PASTA NIGHT CELEBRATION  114 mins

3275 PAVAROTTI - PIZZA & PASTA NIGHT CELEBRATION
Screening: Fri 25 Oct
Luna Leederville
Back to top

ROGER WATERS US + THEM - ENCORE  135 mins

3157 ROGER WATERS US + THEM - ENCORE
Screening: Mon 28 Oct
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Back to top

SUZI Q - LIMITED SCREENINGS  100 mins

3303 SUZI Q - LIMITED SCREENINGS
Screening: Wed 20 Nov - Tue 26 Nov at:
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Back to top

TETON GRAVITY RESEARCH: WINTERLAND  105 mins

3278 TETON GRAVITY RESEARCH: WINTERLAND
Screening: Sun 3 Nov
Luna Leederville
Back to top

THE EULOGY  103 mins

3341 THE EULOGY
Screening: Mon 11 Nov - Wed 13 Nov at:
Luna Leederville
Back to top

THE GREAT COMPOSERS - THE DEFINITIVE SERIES  

3162 THE GREAT COMPOSERS - THE DEFINITIVE SERIES
Screening: Sat 21 Dec - Sun 20 Dec at:
Windsor Cinema
Back to top

THE REPORT  118 mins

3207 THE REPORT
Screening: Thu 14 Nov - Sun 17 Nov at:
Luna Leederville
Back to top

WESTERN STARS  

3320 WESTERN STARS
Screening: Wed 4 Dec - Sun 8 Dec at:
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Back to top