ART ON SCREEN  

2495 ART ON SCREEN
Luna Leederville

BOOK WEEK DIRECTOR Q&A SCREENING  98 mins

2817 BOOK WEEK DIRECTOR Q&A SCREENING
Screening: Mon 19 Nov
Luna Leederville

COLDPLAY: A HEAD FULL OF DREAMS  115 mins

2812 COLDPLAY: A HEAD FULL OF DREAMS
Screening: Wed 14 Nov
Luna Leederville

EVERYBODY'S TALKING ABOUT JAMIE  164 mins

2772 EVERYBODY'S TALKING ABOUT JAMIE
Screening: Sat 24 Nov - Mon 26 Nov at:
Luna Leederville

EXHIBITION ON SCREEN 2018-2019  

2529 EXHIBITION ON SCREEN 2018-2019
Windsor Cinema

HER SOUND, HER STORY WITH MUSICAL GUEST STELLA DONNELLY  73 mins

2809 HER SOUND, HER STORY WITH MUSICAL GUEST STELLA DONNELLY
Screening: Wed 12 Dec
Luna Outdoor

KBTC: THE WINTER'S TALE  184 mins

2564 KBTC: THE WINTER'S TALE
Screening: Sat 1 Dec - Sun 2 Dec at:
Windsor Cinema

MONKEY COLLECTIVE PRISCILLA QUEEN OF THE DESERT IMMERSIVE  103 mins

2739 MONKEY COLLECTIVE PRISCILLA QUEEN OF THE DESERT IMMERSIVE
Screening: Sun 28 Oct
Luna Leederville

NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE IN HD FROM UK  

941 NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE IN HD FROM UK
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX

NEW YORK METROPOLITAN OPERA LIVE IN CINEMA  

946 NEW YORK METROPOLITAN OPERA LIVE IN CINEMA
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX

RYUICHI SAKAMOTO: CODA - EXCLUSIVE LIMITED SCREENINGS  102 mins

2735 RYUICHI SAKAMOTO: CODA - EXCLUSIVE LIMITED SCREENINGS
Screening: Fri 26 Oct - Sun 28 Oct at:
Luna Leederville

SUSPIRIA HALLOWEEN EVENT  152 mins

2805 SUSPIRIA HALLOWEEN EVENT
Screening: Wed 31 Oct
Luna Leederville

THE CHILDREN ACT MORNING TEA & BOOK TO SCREEN EVENT  105 mins

2816 THE CHILDREN ACT MORNING TEA & BOOK TO SCREEN EVENT
Screening: Sun 25 Nov
Windsor Cinema

THE COMING BACK OUT BALL MOVIE DIRECTOR Q&A SCREENING EVENT  86 mins

2810 THE COMING BACK OUT BALL MOVIE DIRECTOR Q&A SCREENING EVENT
Screening: Tue 20 Nov
Luna Leederville

THE KING AND I  180 mins

2680 THE KING AND I
Screening: Thu 29 Nov
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX
Windsor Cinema