2040 Q&A SCREENINGS WITH DAMON GAMEAU  91 mins

2997 2040 Q&A SCREENINGS WITH DAMON GAMEAU
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX

ACUTE MISFORTUNE DIRECTOR Q&A  91 mins

3024 ACUTE MISFORTUNE DIRECTOR Q&A
Screening: Fri 10 May
Luna Leederville

ALL IS TRUE - BEN ELTON LIVE INTRODUCTION  101 mins

3036 ALL IS TRUE - BEN ELTON LIVE INTRODUCTION
Screening: Sun 28 Apr
Luna On SX

ALL IS TRUE Q&A WITH BEN ELTON - SOLD OUT  101 mins

3007 ALL IS TRUE Q&A WITH BEN ELTON - SOLD OUT
Screening: Sun 28 Apr
Luna Leederville

ART & MIND - art, madness and the unconscious  80 mins

3010 ART & MIND - art, madness and the unconscious
Screening: Sat 27 Jul - Tue 30 Jul at:
Luna Leederville

ART ON SCREEN  

2495 ART ON SCREEN
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX

CURTIN RADIO CINEMA CLUB @ LUNA ON SX  120 mins

2976 CURTIN RADIO CINEMA CLUB @ LUNA ON SX

EOS19: DEGAS PASSION FOR PERFECTION Q&A with PHIL GRABSKY  85 mins

3029 EOS19: DEGAS PASSION FOR PERFECTION Q&A with PHIL GRABSKY
Screening: Sat 11 May
Luna Leederville

EXHIBITION ON SCREEN 2019  

2529 EXHIBITION ON SCREEN 2019
Screening: Sat 8 Jun - Wed 27 Nov at:
Windsor Cinema

MARGARET ATWOOD: LIVE ON SCREEN  110 mins

2995 MARGARET ATWOOD: LIVE ON SCREEN
Screening: Thu 19 Sep - Sun 22 Sep at:
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX

MATTHEW BOURNE'S SWAN LAKE  130 mins

2987 MATTHEW BOURNE'S SWAN LAKE
Screening: Sat 6 Jul - Tue 9 Jul at:
Luna Leederville
Windsor Cinema

ME & MY LEFT BRAIN DIRECTOR Q&A  77 mins

3014 ME & MY LEFT BRAIN DIRECTOR Q&A
Screening: Tue 28 May
Luna Leederville

MOVIES WITH MARK  

2965 MOVIES WITH MARK

NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE IN HD FROM UK  

941 NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE IN HD FROM UK
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX

NEW YORK METROPOLITAN OPERA LIVE IN CINEMA  

946 NEW YORK METROPOLITAN OPERA LIVE IN CINEMA
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX

PULSE Q&A WITH DIRECTOR STEVIE CRUZ-MARTIN  85 mins

3027 PULSE Q&A WITH DIRECTOR STEVIE CRUZ-MARTIN
Screening: Wed 29 May
Luna Leederville

ROCKABUL Q&A WITH WA PRODUCER BROOKE SILCOX  77 mins

3026 ROCKABUL Q&A WITH WA PRODUCER BROOKE SILCOX
Screening: Thu 23 May
Luna Leederville

RSC: ROYAL SHAKESPEARE COMPANY  

1784 RSC: ROYAL SHAKESPEARE COMPANY
Screening: Sat 11 May - Tue 20 Aug at:
Windsor Cinema

THE NIGHT EATS THE WORLD - PERTH PREMIERE  94 mins

3011 THE NIGHT EATS THE WORLD - PERTH PREMIERE
Screening: Thu 9 May - Sun 12 May at:
Luna Leederville

WARREN MILLER'S FACE OF WINTER  132 mins

2980 WARREN MILLER'S FACE OF WINTER
Screening: Fri 7 Jun
Luna Leederville