EUROPEAN OUTDOOR FILM TOUR  180 mins

2308 EUROPEAN OUTDOOR FILM TOUR
Screening: Thu 9 Nov
Luna Leederville

GHOSTBUSTERS IMMERSIVE EVENT  

2358 GHOSTBUSTERS IMMERSIVE EVENT
Luna Leederville

LET THE RIGHT ONE IN - Black Swan State Theatre Company  114 mins

2404 LET THE RIGHT ONE IN - Black Swan State Theatre Company
Screening: Mon 30 Oct
Luna Leederville

LOUIS THEROUX PREMIERE EVENT: HEROIN TOWN  100 mins

2403 LOUIS THEROUX PREMIERE EVENT: HEROIN TOWN
Screening: Fri 17 Nov - Sun 19 Nov at:
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX

LOVING VINCENT SUNDAY SOIREE  94 mins

2402 LOVING VINCENT SUNDAY SOIREE
Screening: Sun 5 Nov
Windsor Cinema

NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE  

941 NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX

NEW YORK METROPOLITAN OPERA LIVE IN HD  

946 NEW YORK METROPOLITAN OPERA LIVE IN HD
Screening: Sat 28 Oct - Sun 15 Jul at:
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX

PALACE OPERA & BALLET 2017-2018  

1304 PALACE OPERA & BALLET 2017-2018
Cinema Paradiso

RSC: ROYAL SHAKESPEARE COMPANY  

1784 RSC: ROYAL SHAKESPEARE COMPANY
Cinema Paradiso

THE BRITISH MUSEUM PRESENTS HOKUSAI  90 mins

2357 THE BRITISH MUSEUM PRESENTS HOKUSAI
Screening: Sat 25 Nov - Sun 26 Nov at:
Cinema Paradiso

THE DISASTER ARTIST - MEET GREG SESTERO  105 mins

2401 THE DISASTER ARTIST - MEET GREG SESTERO
Luna Leederville

THE DISASTER ARTIST- OPENING NIGHT  105 mins

2409 THE DISASTER ARTIST- OPENING NIGHT
Screening: Thu 30 Nov
Luna Leederville

THE ROOM - returns for The Disaster Artist!  100 mins

2405 THE ROOM - returns for The Disaster Artist!
Screening: Sun 12 Nov - Sun 3 Dec at:
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX

THREE SUMMERS Q&A SCREENINGS  102 mins

2381 THREE SUMMERS Q&A SCREENINGS
Screening: Tue 31 Oct - Fri 3 Nov at:
Luna Leederville
Luna On SX

VOYAGE OF THE SOUTHERN SUN  99 mins

2335 VOYAGE OF THE SOUTHERN SUN
Screening: Sun 29 Oct
Windsor Cinema